Some people believe that children should be given lessons on how to manage money in the school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that financial literacy lessons have to be studied at school. I completely agree with this statement due to the reasons such as increased awareness from the younger ages of pupils. Schools are the key reason for the development of an individual's base, and the start of the finance lectures could greatly influence the future outlook of children preventing disorientation and mismanagement of money when they become students and live by themselves. This means that students, who will have a poor level of literacy, will not be able to spend their capital in a proper way. For example, when some Ph.D.-level professors, wrote about the effectiveness of the improvement of knowledge of finances in their articles, evidenced by comparing the uniqueness of individuals in their future lives by taking into account literacy in the sphere of money. Moreover, although, the seminars about ruling funds could be complicated for young kids, in the majority of situations, they begin to invest cash in a stock market. Because their comprehension of finances allows them to open a diversified portfolio in order to obtain dividends, therefore, lessons about the economy could give great incentives to the younger generation. For instance, around 20 per cent of pupils from Eastern Europe started allocating funds to the stock market by purchasing actives before the age of eighteen, after classes in finance. In conclusion, while society does not understand the lucrativeness of management subjects, proofs of that were written in this essay, which accounted for its useful part at the time when they had to reside by themselves or earn money from the stock.