Some people think that it is good to be very ambitious. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative to be ambitious?

Although the photography used to be a mean to record memories in the past, the target of which has altered in contemporary era due to the significant progress in technology. In view of this, the eyes cannot be trusted any longer for what it has been observed. Some people believe that edited picture is a delight to the eyes. Sometimes the photos that have been taken are far from the reality because of the camera setting as well as the lack of sufficient light. In this case technology comes in to help individuals to edit colours, however editing photos could be used excessively and manipulating. In some cases, despite the fact that people are aware of these fake photos on Instagram for instance, they still tend to pursue them and this may trigger a business and an appropriate income for someone who is dominated over editing software. Sometimes a very impressive photo affects decisions attributed to matrimony and also it definitely play a crucially significant role in terms of objective standards. Exaggerated photos bring about the inevitability of the letdown on the first date. Sightseeing is also could be considered as a pleasant destination after a tedious week, nevertheless, coming across to a completely different view will turn a delightful picnic to a catastrophic. In conclusion, Technology and the result of it upon photos is a controversial issue which has good and bad things to offer. A constructive approach is to make use of it in moderation.