Some older people struggle with the use of modern electronic technology such as smartphones and computers. Write the causes and propose solutions.

With the involvement of the educational sectors, many faces of lessons’ delivery have been adapted. While some were dropped due to their lack of efficiency and effectiveness, other types are still offered. One of lessons’ delivery types which is still offered is the one-on-one. Some people believe that this individual based concept is better for learning, while others see that group lessons are more superior. In this essay we will discuss both views showing the pros and cons for each of them. The diversification and advancement of the educational system, offered an advantage for wealthy people providing their kids with one-on-one lessons. This educational system showed the advantages where instructors offer lessons with full and unique concentration over the activities and output for this student only. Nevertheless, this type of educational programs deprives the students from the group interaction which enriches their brain and stimulates the competitiveness of doing better in class group interactions. On the other hand, group lesson, which is considered for the majority as the old fashioned educational system, has proven through the years its advantages, providing, as mentioned previously, group interactions, where students share ideas and learn from other errors. This educational system, solidify the social bonding which repays later by building a strong personality of the students. Despite its advantages, group lessons are always associated with the chaotic and noisy class, which, if not controlled properly, might result lack of concentration for some students. In conclusion/All in all/ In a nutshell, while some people prefer the one-on-one lessons delivery, I do believe that group lessons preserve their social-cultural and educational benefits despite the inconveniences associated with it.