Some people believe that elderly parents ought to live at senior homes. Others believe that they should live with family members(blood relatives). Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, taking care of elderly parents has become a major concern.Some people believe that they should live in retirement houses, while others believe they should stay with their children. This essay will argue why seniors should live along with their family relatives. People think that aged parents should live in senior residential homes, since they are becoming a financial burden to their relatives.Apparently, they have to spend for their living and medical needs. For example, most of the older individuals have medical complications which need attention. In addition, people also anticipate that veterans will cause mental disturbances in the family. Juniors imagine that the fights at family are happening because of the elders. For instance, individuals who are working in offices feel that veterans are the major reason for the family differences which is not true. However, some people think that parents should live with their blood relatives instead of staying alone since they need medical and financial support. Most of the retirement residences only provide food, but they don't take care of other needs. To illustrate, seniors need money for their regular medicines and personal errands. Moreover, some elders also need physical help for certain tasks. Physically handicapped parents need their juniors support for everything. To give a clear example, people who cannot walk due to the age factor need assistance daily for personal needs. To conclude, this essay argued why seniors should reside with their blood relatives rather than staying at the retirement houses. I completely agree with the above statement.