The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

Healthy body is important to enjoy the different pleasures of life. Exercising regularly is one of the ways to stay fit and young. At the viewpoint, of some people, the best way to improve fitness is to work out daily, however, in my view, balanced diet combined with proper training, is the finest method to upgrade health. Analysing the importance of proper meals as well as the physical activities will prove this. Nutritional intake is essential for the appropriate development of the human body.To cite an example, a food palette consisting of ingredients containing various vitamins, minerals and protein, helps make an individual's immune system stronger, which can ultimately, enhance fitness. In addition to this, it can also aid the mental growth, provide better sleep quality, help maintain body weight and provide more energy for day to day function. In fact, a survey conducted in 2015 by WHO depicted that, citizens, who consumed proper meals were able to sleep more peacefully at nights as well as had more brain power, required for improved wellness of the human anatomy. On the other hand, physical activities are equally necessary to boost fitness. Not only, do exercises help live longer, but also, improve the quality of life. For instance, along with, fighting several diseases, training on a regular basis, can boost the muscle structure and cardiac health, thus increasing life expectancy. Furthermore, it can assist in bettering the emotional relationships, with your loved ones, through maintaining a good mental state, which is prominent for the overall enhancement of well being. To conclude, exercising each day along with consumption of nutrition rich diet is required simultaneously, in order to achieve goal of maintaining health or improving it. Too much of either one, can be harmful to human beings. Therefore, in my opinion, bodily training alone, cannot boost wellness.