Some people consider national news as more important while other people think that international news is of more importance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain people believe national news is more relevant, whilst other people assume that international news is more important. This essay considers both, national and international news as important. This is essay will discuss both views. On one hand, knowing what is happening politically, economically and socially in your own country is significantly important, as you depend on all those matters to be able to work, pay your bills, have a house and to know about your rights as a citizen. Furthermore, frequently, an incident or an event could lead to the changes of our economy, or a revision of the laws that rule that country, which it will have an impact on our own lives as individuals. On the other hand, being aware of what is happening in other countries, give us the base to know what could also change in our own country. A significant amount of time, our development depends on other countries economy. Or, for instance, when a country changes its laws about their human rights, that could influence directly other countries to review and occasionally, also make adjustments to their own laws. In conclusion, I believe that both, national and international news is extremely important almost equal, as transformations in different societies can have a global effect. Countries do not want to make less progress or be less successful than others. Therefore, consequently, the people of that country, or its politicians will take action to make the necessary improvements so the development of that nation is guaranteed.