Online shopping will take over physical stores. Do you agree or disagree?

It is clearly evident that the online shopping methods have been taking up the physical shops such as groceries, stationeries and so on. In my opinion, I do not agree with this point of view. This is due to the fact that, most of the people prefer buying necessary items from nearby outlets taking into account their quality. Additionally, buying items online is a time consuming process. Firstly, quality and quantity is a major concern for most of the individuals. Quality cannot be undermined by contactless shippings like online delivery. Plenty of materials are available in the present day, which reduces the type and guarantee of most items. Duplicate matters of branded items are on the top demand now, regardless of their standard. Outdated medicines and food can pave the way for serious problems like food poisoning, and it can even be fatal. For instance, a census depicted that people do not prefer buying essential amenities online, rather favour going to the outlet and determine its grade. Secondly, buying things online can never be a time saving method. In contrast, individuals choose to shop online due to its ease. It would be a favourable way of shopping for those who are lazy to take a step out of their home. However, its shipping time is time consuming. For example, a person ordering a commodity from India, receives it only after 2 or 3 days. In other words, it is not a suitable technique to use during emergencies. In conclusion, due to the quality and time factors, most people would continue shopping from small shops and malls rather than ordering online. At the same time, a certain kind of substance that is not available in one country may force the individual to do it in the modern way.