You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Nowadays it is argued by many people, whether private institutes ought to be funded by the government or have individual revenue programs. While I utterly agree with the help of states to these schools, this essay will illustrate my opinion using relative explanation. To begin, private schools contribute in societies by having educational purposes such as teaching local children. In other words, personal funded school has the same missions and values of public schools. As a result, these schools have all the right to be helped by the states. To clarify, numerous surveys claimed that American private institutes, graduate a huge number of students every year, which makes her eligible for some financial aid. Thus, while these schools educate our new generations, they have to be urged by getting extra money. Moreover, most high schools enrich the economical statues of our nations. This is because principals, managers, teachers and workers pay cumbersome taxes to their governments. As consequences, these people consider as a key factor in societies and they have the right to be sponsored by their governmental representatives. To illustrate, several questionnaires stated that the majority of private sector workers, who pay a plethora of money for their retirement plan, have a tiny revenue compared to public section employees. To conclude, due to the vital roles of private school in term of educational and economic benefits, I totally believe that this sector is entitled to get some extra funding from the local responsible. Meanwhile, I think that this is a serious argument that must be considered as a priority for all concerns.