Some people believe that after a child enters school their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are easily affected by almost everything around them, including, reactions, attitudes and behaviours. Moreover, it's believed by some people that after a child gets into their school teachers will have more effect than their parents. The essay, however, will discuss why this is completely preposterous. Although teachers are not direct influencers a power to affect persons or events especially power based on prestige etc influences influence on a child's life, their effects cannot be denied. Furthermore, they are the initial guidance that is usually provided in someone's life. For instance, little girls tend to imitate a female attitude that they admire, regardless this attitude is wrong or right and that's why the people who teach them are really important because they will probably do exactly what they do. Therefore, it sounds logical for some people to think that after a child enters school, their teachers will have more influence than their parents. In contrast, fathers and mothers care about their sons and daughters more than anyone else could. In fact, it's a heavenly affection given by God to these creatures so that they become mentally healthy individuals when they grow up giving the fact that they have always been loved unconditionally by their fathers and mothers. For example, Autism is a mental disorder caused by lack of communication between the patients and their caretakers. Consequently, parents are the most important people in any human's life. In conclusion, raising children is a huge responsibility because they are fragile at this point of their lives. Despite their significant role, some individuals believe that it's inferior compared to teachers' role. The essay discussed why this is totally inaccurate. In my opinion, both have a major role in this process, however, fathers will always be more caring than professors.