Some people prefer to travel by car while others prefer to take the bicycle. Which of these do you prefer? What are the advantages and disadvantages of traveling by a car and a bicycle?

Owing to sedentary lifestyles, one part of society prefers to use the bicycle for travel, whereas, another part of society is choosing to travel by car. Both the options have their own pros and cons, thereby, in my busy life schedule, I choose to travel by car, whilst, for overall well-being, I always looking for bicycle rides in my leisure time. With regard to car travel, motor vehicles have brought numerous benefits to individual persons. The foremost reason is, its speed, it saves time in this hustle and bustle lifestyle, as it speeds up one's journey and one can reach their destination at the earliest. Furthermore, it provides safety from road accidents as well as from harsh weather conditions because it's covered from all sides having a top roof to protect travellers from scorching heat in the summers, snow and rain in the winter and rainy seasons. At the moment, a major portion of people in the Atlantic regions have their own cars which provide them with safe journeys on their trips to schools, workplaces, shopping destinations etcetera. On the other side, in these sedentary lifestyles, the issue of obesity is growing at an alarming stage in the world's population, thereby, people are looking for exercise, and other physical activities that can assist them in developing vital habits in their living lifestyles, so that they can improve their overall health, therefore, many people are choosing cycling to go to work, or schools. Apart from that, cycling is also beneficial for individuals who are nature lovers, who love to watch nature closely by spending long numbers of hours experiencing the beauty of nature, by bicycling along the long banks of rivers, trail camping, bush cycling. In conclusion, every kind of vehicle has its own benefits, but for long, comfortable, and quick trips; a car is the best approach to choose, whereas, the benefits of cycling, especially, in this sedentary lifestyle cannot be ignored, hence, trips by cycling are one of the easiest and crucial pathways to tackle the health-related issues which are increasing at a growing rate.