In the last century, urban development has focused on building tall building as opposed to wide flat ones. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays there exist a lot of different places, where everyone can live. In the last decades' cities, evolution skyscrapers as differ from enormous flat ones. Not only does this essay examine advantages, but also disadvantages. It is considered that living in apartments has two main positives such as wonderful views around the town and a large number of rooms. First of all, every person will be able to relax as well as admire the beauty of nature from the highest floor of the tall building, which is a nice way to unwind from the tense of the duty. Secondly, it is evident to note that this paradise of the engineering profession might provide a great number of apartments, which can increase the population in the metropolis. For example, the Chinese tend to expand their cities by building this construction and overcome major problems, which connected with huge quantities of society. On the other hand, it can lead to various negatives like poverty and danger. Not everyone can allow this luxury due to their cost. According to statistics, 70% of people are poor, which may result in economic decline. Moreover, these homes of the gods may provide considerable danger and can cause a massive number of deaths. For instance, it is not a secret that the contemporary earthquake reaches a peak of the strength and has increased the opportunity for damaging architectural arts. To illustrate this, the earthquake in Japan ruined thousands of homes and result in thousands of deaths in the 20th century. In conclusion, although the building skyscrapers have an impact on the advantages, this solution may cause more miserable influence such as danger and deaths. I do believe that these drawbacks outweigh its benefits