Many people believe that globalization is leading to culture of individual country being lost. What can be done to protect a society traditional values?

There is no doubt that many nations are gradually losing their traditional values and adopting foreign cultures in their lives. However, there are many solutions to resolve this issue, one of them could be limiting foreign language classes and another is providing subsidy to local professionals. The plausible solution to protect the cultural value of society is to limit the classes of a new language. To elucidate, irrefutably, native language plays an integral role in the communities. The majority of countries consists of the school who teach new tongue since nursery, hence, children often failed to learn their mother tongue. If higher authorities impose the stringent laws that all schools are authorized to learn a new language after secondary school, children will know their mother tongue. For instance, the Chinese Government has made it mandatory to learn a new language after secondary school. This has resulted in all Chinese can speak and chat in their Chinese language rather than any other foreign language, and their native language is predominant in all sectors. Another solution to restrict people from adopting foreign talent is to give subsidies and provide support to local professionals. If the government gives subsidy and encourage the talent of musicians, writers, dancers and traditional costume makers, these professionals will do everything for their country and do not get attracted to a foreign culture. As a result, country's culture and traditional values could be maintained. For instance, many Rajasthani dancers are motivated by the Government of India to depict their talent in Folk Dance which is very popular in India. Thus, the traditional dance could be maintained and foreign dance does not give much importance. In conclusion, the traditional values and culture of all countries are on the verge of extinction. Only when the government allows schools to prolong the learning of foreign language to higher secondary and provide subsidies and support to local talented people, will the problem be solved.