Many people join distance-learning programmes (study material, post, TV, Internet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does.

Today, our people are facing a big pandemic.Everyone is in quarantine and students are studying at home.Orbit learning is something which is helping students to get educated from home. Some people think that size learning can help you to learn more things.And everyone has an access to books and other things online.Students can do their work online and get a feedback within 5 to 10 minutes.It is an efficient way of learning.Studying from home can also help you to be with your family and spend generation with them.For some people it is hard to control their family life and institution /college life, for those people I would recommend to make a second table.It will help you to manage your point. On the other hand, some people think that space learning is useless and won’t help you at all.It is just a waste of a turn and effort.Students get less motivated. Also, some people don’t have access to the internet or they can’t pay for the internet.These people can’t do online lessons and they get upset because they are not getting educated. In conclusion, personally I think that I got less motivated when it came to gap learning.I didn’t see a point of doing online lessons.Because every second I try to do my seminary work, I get distracted by my family members.For me, it is better to go to an institution and get knowledge rather then conjunction used in comparatives than orbit learning.Size learning is not for me.I hope soon all the students will go to university and quarantine will be over.