Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers?

Sports is a just leisure activity. Hence, it helps to keep you healthy. Nowadays there are many deadly game introduced into society. Some persons take sector of these activities. In this essay I will discuss why some individuals take the measure of these gave and give some suggestions to deal with these dangers. To commence with, the main reason why people go for terrible game is that they get the thrill out of them. They like taking risks. Moreover, they like to challenge their abilities. Some people have loved when they face to face their fear while bungee jumping. In addition, they get salary and fame if they perform unsafe stunts. Furthermore, some persons are performing that risky act to get fame. They feel great when their name come in the Guinness book of world record. Therefore Some publics love to come on TV and media that's why they doing stunts on motorcycles and climbing buildings. Hence, some are taking sides in dangerous sports to earn cash. For example, many companies give huge fund if someone doing these risky acts. Many steps should take to avoid risk in these sports. Firstly, people perform these acts under strict supervision. Secondly, companies give training to those persons who interesting to take segments of this game so that they do not put their life at risk. To put it in nutshells, I pen down say that, people take item of these sports to eat wage and fame.