Nowadays youth is less polite ND respectful as compared to past time what is the reason ND solutions

It is asserted that in the present generation, youth has become impolite and less respectful as compared to past generations. This essay will intend to examine the reasons behind it as well as some measures in the upcoming paragraphs. At the outset, various causes are responsible behind it. The first causative factor is that parents have become workaholic therefore they have no spare year for spending with their children due to which young children has deprived from moral values. Resultantly, youth has become more aggressive today, who does not give respect to their elders and parents as well. A survey conducted by Punjabi university which revealed that the number of the children was 10%more who were impolite than the previous year. It would say is not wrong that due to carelessness of the parents, younger blood is becoming disrespectful. What is more, technology is another factor which cannot be ignored. Most of generation children spend to play video games that is why they don't like to interact with their neighbours ND peers. Thus, they always feel irritation when someone tries to talk with them ND they do misbehaviour.An article was published in Washington which revealed that 20% children have addicted of the technology due to which they prefer to live in isolation. As a result, they are less polite. On the other hand, although there are a lot of reasons behind this problem, but some possible steps can be taken by parents to reduce this. Mother and father should spend more point with their offspring and is told to them the values of respectful behaviour and patience.Along with this they ought to check what their child on the Mobile phone. To conclude, even though, many cases like a busy schedule of parents and technology is responsible for this menace, but it can be tackled by managing time table for children and both parents have to find time to spend with their juveniles.