some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product. What factors, do you think, influence the success of a company?

In this day and age the idea stated above has turned into an immense discussion, with many human beings holding various attitudes toward this issue. Personally, I partly agree with the above expressed statement, since worthwhile reasons lie in my viewpoint to support in this contextual essay. To begin with, the main reason to consider is rooted in the fact that business can be improved through output unique product since if this type of product really unique, they can sell at an expensive price in outcome this company easily gets big income. The further explanation which is capable of supporting the point held by me is that their products can be sold easily this is due to the fact that the main part of the population interested in unusual thing namely young people. Rare items are mostly bought by young people and they do not spare money to buy them. There are those who argue, on the other hand, that it is very difficult to master the business through only one constant sector therefore the number of spheres should be increased. Yet, I am unconvinced that companies cannot improve by output phenomenal things because one should not be neglected which is that the some part of the richest companies also produce an uncommon thing for instance car company called “Rolls Royce”. This company produces cars through handmade and very small quantities, but this company is one of the most famous car companies in the world. In the light of these facts, one concludes that produce the unique things is one of the best ways to improve business.