Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, gender inequality is a debating issue in the world. The most of people consider male should be responsible for in a work, And the female is suitable for a household work. Although, I strongly oppose to this phenomenon and gives my further explanation in an essay. Firstly, in this modern era men and women both are gives equal contribution to boost the economy of the nation. However, in the many sectors of business world women are holding a leader position. For instance, in the Canada, the health chief is a woman. Moreover, there is scientifically proven that women have more patience than men. In addition, there is more women graduate from a university. As a result, many women are working in different sector of work, And achieved their target. For example, Sunita Williams' first lady astronaut who lives 2 months in the space. Also, there are so many women who are a good politician. Such as, Indira Gandhi India's first women prime minister, Pratibha Patil India's first woman president. On the other hand, Some people deem that women are born to take care of a family and their children.They also think that women are always depend on men. Moreover, some part of world still women are not allowed to get an education and work. For instance, A survey conducted by The Indian Government in 2019, There are 40 percentage of women are not getting educated, Because of old mentality of society. In conclusion, I reiterate that Men and women are both the strong pillar of the economy of a nation. Furthermore, The government should organize some campaign to provide knowledge to society. Also, gender equality should learn from elementary schools. I definitely, agree with given statement and I do respect women.