Without capital punishments (the health penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increases. Capital punishment in essential to control violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this modernized world, the people are suffering from many challenges. This will lea to the rise in the criminal activities. Some people opine that the atrocity can be managed by involving a high amount of fine which helps to acquire the safety and peaceful life. I strongly support this view. The essay will discuss my stance with the arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason to impose the new law which takes the money from the culprit is that create an image of having a straight law. This will stop the criminal to attempt the wrong activity as they have to pay the amount of it as living in a jail for a certain amount of time is not enough. Moreover, having a simple punishment will encourage the captive to do the wrong activity. Although people in the cites feel unsecure, this will be controlled by imposing these new rules. For example, many teenagers are not attempting some cybercrime activity as they are doing this only for their fun and have to pay a large amount. Furthermore, after taking this money, the authorities can use it for the citizens provide them a better life. Even they can start a free program which helps the person to improvise their life if they are suffering from any problems. This money can be utilized to provide the education and food for the needed people, which also reduce the criminal activities over the globe. For instance, research conducted shows that the most criminals are doing the offence due to having less money and food which can be solved by this money. In conclusion, as per my opinion, by imposing stricter rules which acquire the money from the criminal create the fear of the governments. Even this money can be used to provide the services which reduces the atrocity over the globe.