There are an increasing number of advertisements that target children. Many parents are worried that these advertisements may be harmful to their children. However, some companies claim that their advertising provides children with useful information. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that rapidly growing advertisements have been focusing on children, therefore, myriad parent is concerned that these promotions can have a negative impact to their children, whereas, some organizations proclaim that they provide essential information to them. In my opinion, I do believe with this notion because various products are available in the market that are causing dreadful health issues and some of them are purely safe to use. On the one hand, the food companies have been printing misleading information on the packets that are making children's health vulnerable. To be more precise, beverages, and instant foods such as cold drinks, noodles, potato chips, and milk supplements to enhance the taste of milk are packed in a fancy packet and contains sugar quantity and saturated fat in a massive amount. Thus, when minors consume them, they feel a burning sensation and other digestion problems that slow down their metabolism rate and make their immune system fragile. On the other hand, a certain set of firm is producing indispensable goods along with the relevant information. Simply stated, Johnson and Johnson, and mother company are distributing products, for instance, baby food, diapers, medicines, and baby shampoos. These commodities are manufactured under the top surveillance and do not hide the necessary composition used to make them. Additionally, to maintain the goodwill of the company the management follows the regulatory guidelines so that adolescents get the genuine services. In conclusion, I profoundly affirm that some advertisement agencies have been constantly fixing their eyes on infants by showing stunning add campaigns and playing with their health, however, various other organizations are supplying authentic goods to prevent the harmful impacts on the young ones.