To some people studying the past has little value in the modern world. Why do you think it is important to do so? What will be the effect if the children are not taught history?

It argues about the importance of studying history in classes. Many modern educations present an obligatory to put in their student schedule at the schools to study the principal out marks of the world. Without a doubt the process of understanding what happened in the past help us to take better actions in the present. Acquire information and discuss about our past could develop people and also contribute to their being more articulate person. In our historical events we have days which represent a very dark moment like the two big word wars, the slavery, the prejudice with genders, the Nazis in addition skin colours and corruption. It is important to know how those types of moments are beginning to identify if we are close to repeat this dangerous comportment in society. Cleary exist very good events to learn about the society too, like arts, such as painters, musicians and artisans, the universal discoveries as the developing of light, machines and transportations too. It is very important that the children have contact with those common subjects to comprehend the past movements in our world, because those phases were important to be conscious in the way we live in the modern days. Today we use math, science, biology, also geography, and others subjects too, because they were developed gradually for generations. In conclusion, every piece of the landmarks of the society is definitely important to understand the human behaviour, the movements in the word and to help to construct a better place to live in the future. And it is very important that children could have the possibility to study in their all student life about those topics to develop better a better person and professional.