In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience. Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

People have different thoughts on children work. Some believe that working on an odd jobs are a waste of energy and time. Whereas, others feel that this work generates the experience and knowledge in children. This essay will highlight the both firms and also provide my personal opinion. To begin with, people who assert that working for paid work is incorrect, they provide some reasons behind this practice. Firstly, distraction from studies. Pupils would not concentrate on their studies money would be become their first motive. So they are more chances of getting distracted. For example, University of Delhi proved that, many students who work while studying discontinued their studies in the middle of the course. Secondly, causes of health diseases. A child can be suffering from health issues like pressure, anxiety, and mental disorders. They are not able to handle the responsibilities of a work at an early age, even not have strong immune systems to cope with these harmful damages. A recent survey claimed that working children felt more stressed and exhausted. And failed to focus on their education. In contrast, individuals who support the former reason working has many benefits for youngsters. They believe working for paid work can generates experience and enhance student work skills and awareness of work ethics. This would be beneficial for them to grasp position in the market. For example, becoming superior in one field makes student proficient and this skill assists them to get a professional job in an organisation with high salary. In addition, a little one become independent. He no longer depends on his parents to fulfil his needs. He would be mature enough to handle the situation, according to his talent and achieve goals easily. According to my opinion, children are born to enjoy their life. It would be wrong to impose responsibilities on them at a young age. We have no right to snatch their happiness by engaging them in work. To recapitulate, this essay highlighted the both views. And also provided my perspective, which is against children working.