Some people think that when recruiting companies should aim to take on people who are innocent and able to work independently, while others consider, they should recruit people who are able to work in a team or follow instructions

According to the meaning of some people, it is better to give a job to staff, who is able to work alone. While others argued that club workers are more productive. This essay will discuss both views and I will give my own opinion at the end. On the one hand, by working independently employees might reduce discussions with each other as well as raise creative thinking. Due to while working together in a band, when someone does not agree with their idea, it is able to make them angry. As a consequence, this might be the reason for the dispute. In addition to this, creative thinking is increased while working alone, as they all will have their own ideas and are allowed to share them more clearly by working individually. Thus, the competition among the employees reduced and ideas will be more diverse. On the other hand, by the team working the staff might save time and also increase productivity among workers. When employers give tasks or projects, the process will be faster and easier. Due to, there were five or six people in the group and the whole attention of this person will be on one problem. As a result, it will be solved totally quickly. Furthermore, by communication, they are able to learn new skills from each other as well as change with ideas. Thus, the company’s achievements will develop. To conclude, There are benefits and drawbacks on both sides. However, In my opinion, the team workers are more effective due to they can solve tasks faster by interpreting and sharing ideas.