Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are causes of this? What are effects on society?

Nowadays, there's a trend to look white. Fairness has become the symbol of beauty. There are numerous places in the world where there's a money making business if such fairness products. This essay will discuss the main reasons of popularity of the product and discuss the possible effects of it on health and society. Discussing the reasons, the main cause has evolved since ancient times. Folks belonging to upper class used to cover their entire body and reside in palaces whereas, the people of the lower class were engaged in farming, trading and roaming different places in search of work. Thus, this made their fur tone darker due to the UV rays, dust and so fairness ultimately became dominant. Furthermore, these days celebrities are also indulged in several adds of these membrane whitening creams, which is undoubtedly used by their fans, including the dark toned people in order to gain an illuminating skin. The mentioned causes have some impacts too. The foremost effect is the spark of discrimination emerged amongst the black people. Besides this, they are biased, taunted, demoralised, judged, bullied and threatened even in public places due to their appearance. For instance, recently in America, a man named George Floyd, was killed by the police officer pressing his neck. He was blamed to perform an illegal act. But there was no legal notice to execute him. Also, due to this racism, a movement started, "Black lives matter." In addition to this, these whitening items also contain harmful chemicals and steroids, which damages the original beauty of an appearance and can cause allergies, redness acne after withdrawal. Thus, to conclude the topic it can be commented that though there is successful market of this beauty products, they are of no use except enhancing discrimination and racism. Every individual is beautiful in his own way irrespective of the skin colour and gender. Henceforth, each human should be respected equally.