Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.?

Every year people move to live in urban areas of the countryside. Overpopulation in large cities has resulted in the major negatives. There are some issues of this, but certain measures could be taken to alleviate this problem. There are several causes of this position. One of these is that factories tend to destroy nature by a different number of fumes, which can lead to air pollution. It is not a secret that if nature is damaged by society, it will be able to eliminate our population, consequently by lacking resources. In this situation, the government should decrease the performance of the factories and ought to add a lot of volunteer club, where each individual may support our nature. For example, helping companies may organize community workdays. Everyone can aid the wealth of the world. Another reason which connects with the rapidly growing population spread even wider. Overcrowding leads to various diseases. According to statistics, numerous viruses widespread around the earth and ruin a giant number of dwellers in the last years. As an overall trend, it can be seen that almost a half of million humankind has died of a new virus. The authorities ought to construct many hospitals and invest a colossal quantity of money to find medicine for the treatment. Naturally, residents should also try to address these problems. One way is to put pressure on the government to ensure they tackle the problems by, for instance, forming action groups to lobby the people in power and request intervention and adequate funding. In conclusion, various factors have led to challenges related to overpopulation, however, this position could be addressed with the launch of health care companies and volunteer clubs. Given this situation, it is recommended that steps should be taken immediately to develop our lifestyle.