Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different ages and cultures together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the modern era, the issue of music has become highly controversial. There are those who say that music can connect people who have different ages and cultures. However, others believe that it should not. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the arguments and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that sharing music should be able to collect different people. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor promote over another favour of this phenomenon is that people can share their favorites something regarded with special favor or liking favourites favourite and enjoy without communicating. To be specific, if people want to share the pleasure about people’s favorite something regarded with special favor or liking favourite music with other people who have a different language, people will be able to share their culture and dancing without talking. A further point in favor promote over another favour of sharing music, people can make a good relationship with the elderly. This is because, in modern society, old music has been trending among young people. For example, if teenagers like music about launched 1990’s, they will curious the information and singer about music for their parents. Despite, these challenges, it must be said there are several arguments against this. Firstly, it is impossible that people be collected by music. Specifically, some people are not interested in music. In contemporary, there are many media, such as music and films. Therefore, due to having various interests, music cannot use a good method of bringing people of different ages. In addition, films and books are more public media in the world because they are transited their language. A second reason, some age group dislikes, special music genre such as rock. They do not like loud music in store. There is not something about connecting between the elderly and young people through music. In conclusion, it is clear this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. Music is not an excellent way of bringing people of different age group and cultures. If people want to make friends, there are various methods such as films and books. (40분)