Some people say that in our modern age, it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern society, some people have been believing that it is not too important children learn about handwriting because of the advantage of technology that people have been typing more than writing. I tend to agree with some points and this essay will show the reason. Firstly, I strongly believe that in nowadays technology have been changing the way thing work in the world and with new features like artificial intelligence we will change and we need accustoms to this. Of course, I believe handwriting it is important and we need to learn that, but we cannot miss the fact that our children need to learn typing better to be a successful professional. Although some people worried that the way things have been changing, it is important for the world and with this, our children need more dedication to learn a lot of things. In addition, when our children will start to work they need to type very well. However, the fact of typing does not take away handwriting. In my opinion, both are extremely necessary and everybody needs to be good. Nowadays it is common teachers in the school just focus on handwriting, but in the past, the year's thing will change and children will learn either together. To conclude, both are important in the development of our children and we need to encourage the educational system to focus on both. We need things outside of the box and see how either are important for our children and we need to support them.