Robots and artificial intelligent are being developed tp replace humans in the workplace. why is this happening? Do you think this will have positive or negative impact on society?

Around the world, robots and artificial intelligence called "AI" are being developed to replace humans in the organization. in the writer will talk about why is happening and that it has a positive or negative impact on humanity. firstly, why that is happening in humanity, people and new knowledge grow better and better and the population can find a lot of creations from other classes like technology, artists, science or physics. that is the reason robots or artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the structure. some others think their health is enough to do anything so must have equipment change them and that are robots. secondly, changing the nation in the organization by robots will have more benefits like comfort or quickness than when the population do. furthermore, productions created by robots will have a percentage of perfection that is higher than other ones by community, before having robots population must spend a lot of data and durability, and in short the crowd will be exhausted and productions created will be less than when having robots. turning to negative when changing public by robots, people will grow less than before because of a lot of reasons. for example, robots do everything in the system and population each wait finish and collect a salary. when that happens for a long occasion, they will decrease in thinking that will have problems in the nation. in conclusion, humanity is increasing population in all over the world so changing robots in workplaces will have more benefits but must use more age for the brain to update knowledge, if society does not do that will change benefits to disadvantages.