Schooling is no more necessary, since more and more information are accessible on the Internet, and student can study just as well at home. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that in today’s time e-learning has taken over the education world by storm. Many people opine that going to school is no longer remains a necessity since everything is available on the internet. However, I oppose this view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraph. To begin with, the foremost problem with the online education system is that, it would be difficult to judge whether a student is actually paying attention and understanding the concept or not. On the contrary, it is comparatively easy to determine their concentration level by looking at their expression while teaching face to face at school. As evidence, students performed well in their exam when we compare the results of online mode with offline mode. Hence teaching at school does make a difference academically. On the other hand, physical fitness is the other important benefit from which students would be deprived if they choose to study through distance mode. Sports activities and interaction with other students could really help to develop a child’s body and brain. For instance, a recent study shows that the student became lazy and unhealthy during e-learning phase of corona pandemic. Thus making them more prone to catch disease due to decreasing immunity system To sum up, this essay has discussed the reasons that schooling is far better option then conjunction used in comparatives than studying through internet because it’s a better way of learning so that they can perform well. Furthermore, by taking part in sports activities will make them physically strong and healthy.