Some people believe that one-on-one lessons are better for learning while other think that group lessons are superior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are split opinions about various study techniques. A few individuals think learning privately is a good option while another group of thinkers support group study. However, both the opinions have its own pros and cons. Therefore, both the aspects would be discussed in the essay. Discussing the first view it can be said that one-on-one lessons are helpful for studying, as there is no disturbance created. In addition to this, the student gets an enormous amount of time to understand the concepts with full concentration, as some topics require more attention. Also, one can learn and memorize by speaking loudly. Most importantly the learner should not hesitate at all to clear his doubts. On the contrary, the second view suggests that mass education is greatly preferable as, it is much more beneficial than private coaching. Further, it initiates a spark of healthy competition amongst the children, which ultimately ensures their improvement in the results. Moreover, bulk learning also aids to solve the problems as everyone has their own perspective and come up with different solutions. A good example of this is, coaching institutes have already have gained knowledge about the exam pattern and accordingly brushes up the child in a particular manner. Even, tests are conducted regularly. So they can perform better and prepare for the examination. Besides this, they are cheaper and affordable by parents. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that learning in groups is the most appropriate way for rising student's abilities. It also enhances his capabilities for multitasking. Besides this, it improves the skills such as presentation, leadership etc.