Some people think that family life and parents have great influence on children’s development, while others consider that external influence plays a more important role in children’s life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that kids learn mostly from their parents because they can teach them moral values and respect, while others thinks children grab and learn more from external people as they can lean team activity and helping others. This essay will discuss both views, however In my opinion, kids grab more from their family specially from his father and mother. To begin with, few people think sending kids to school or outdoor activities helps them to grow faster. They can learn many thinks like team work, helping each other. For example, when kids get the group assignments in school or play a team game, they understand the value of team work cooperative work done by a team (especially when it is effective) teamwork and get influenced by it. On the flip side, others, including me, think a child can grab moral values from their parents. Moral values such as respect elder's are essential in life and with this they understand how we need to treat others with respect. For example, In India, taking the blessing via touching feet of elder's are taught by parents to their children and result of this kid becomes humble. Another important point is that youngster can learn the value of money. They see their father come home from his office and understand how difficult is to earn, which gives them the habit of spend wisely. To conclude, youth learn from their parents and family, such as moral values and money importance as well as from outside like team work cooperative work done by a team (especially when it is effective) teamwork and helping others and get influenced by both of them. In my opinion, moral value is essential and feel that they learn more from their father and mother.