Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Today, the protecting wild animals have been common activities worldwide. People have opposite views about investing a lot of money and time in those activities. While some claim that money should be spent on human life, I would argue that those efforts for the protection of wild animals are very necessary for people. First of all, wild animals have a vital role in sustaining ecological balance and biodiversity. Since millions years ago, these animals have been the key parts in food chains which maintain lives on the Earth. For example, if predators like lions and tigers were disappearing, this would lead to the deaths of preys like deers, rabbits and so on. The reason for that is the former plays an important role, as hunters, in stimulating the surviving abilities of the latter in a wild environment. Another compelling reasons are that the medicine is undeniable that human benefit greatly from wild animals. Firstly, since in those animals the chemical elements have been used in medical experiments, which contributes significantly to producing medicine. As a result, these are environment conductive for scientists and doctors to dealing with a lot of dangerous diseases, such as cancers or Ahzemier. Secondly, by researching of many scientists all around the world, humans have found that the wild animals’ immune system can prevent some diseases that people cannot. Therefore, by researching the genres of those animals, scientists could find out methods to deter those diseases cancers and epidemics as well. In conclusion, although the investing the public systems for humans is important. But i refers to the speaker or writer I still believe the government does not ignore wildlife because of the above-mentioned reasons.