Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is most important thing to succeed in life?

There is no doubt that the meaning of success is different for different people. Some believe that doing what you love is success, while others measure it with the money you earn. However, the life is much more complex to define success. Firstly, there are many examples of individuals being successful regardless of how they performed in school. This is because schools are more focused towards teaching students the traditional subjects like science and technology. However, we need a plethora of skills to grow in our fields. For instance, the famous sportsmen, Sachin Tendulkart did not event completed high school. He might not be good in science, but he surely mastered playing cricket. So, the career choices are plenty for a person, and schools cannot teach everything. As a result, education cannot guarantee your success or failure. Secondly, the most important thing to succeed is to be happy at what you do. This is what everyone is looking for in the end. Many believe enough disposable income is happiness, while others want to spend more time with their families to be happy. For example, a person who earns just enough to support his family, but spends plenty of time with them, considers himself successful. So, there is no single answer to the question of what is the most important thing to succeed. It varies from person to person. To conclude, although passing school increases your career options, this is not the only indicator of success. To be happy at what you do is the key.