In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, individuals prefer to choose online newspapers instead of printed ones since these online documents are free, approachable, and convenient.I partially Agree with this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, one of the primary factors of the change in the population's behaviours is that online reading is far more convenient and approachable. With only a smartphone that can connect to the internet, people are able to search for knowledge in many fields regardless of where they are. Google can clearly exemplify this advantage since nowadays from high school students to managers of the company, all of them must use Google whether for educational or entertainment purposes at least once a day. Besides, there is no denying the fact that many useful articles online can be read for free, while in the past people were forced to purchase books in order to access that precious knowledge. On the other hand, printed reports inherit cultural and sentimental value. Unlike reading online papers, the sensibility of touching papers and flipping pages provides the readers with possession. Moreover, it is worth mentioning that the only method older generations that are not accustomed to technology can rely on to be informed is publications such as books, magazines, and newspapers. Hence, at least today, digital publishing cannot totally substitute traditional press. To sum up, as I have mentioned in the above paragraphs, due to the growth of the latest automation, traditional journals, and there is no stopping the fact that books will be altered soon by online versions which are much more convenient.