In some societies, the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment. To what extent do you agree?

In this day and age the idea stated above has turned into an immense discussion, with many human beings holding various attitudes toward this issue. Personally, I completely agree with the above expressed statement ⁸for worthwhile reasons lie in my viewpoints to support in this contextual essay. To begin with, the main reason to consider is rooted in the fact that adolescence is a milestone that plays a decisive role in the life of every person. They are more attracted to violent films that make them incompetent in distinguishing between reality and Virtuality, since as a rule, they fall into the wrong company, and then get involved in unpleasant actions, because the hero is praised even after committing a crime. The further explanation which is capable of supporting the point held by me is that games such as a real shooter or a shooting hero are focused on heroes, which, in turn, makes them self-centred. Therefore, they lack guidance from parents or elders. There are those who argue, on the other hand, that criminals cannot be left without giving punishment because this will send a wrong message to society but these teens should be given a chance and reimbursed in society this is truly advocated as people should be sent to rehabilitation centers where they should be taught some skills and ways for the betterment of life In the light of these facts, one can conclude that punishment the same as adults is not a better option because some youngsters just want to copy their role models and to control this behavior they should be guided by parents. The government should arrange counselling for them instead of punishing them.