Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

It has been observed that individuals who often leave their schools in the early years are more likely to be successful as compared to those who complete their graduation. This essay will discuss the reasons which motivate uneducated people to achieve success in their life and will suggest the requirements to accomplish pre-requisite goals. First and foremost, some students are more interested in practical life work rather than theoretical subjects being delivered in their classroom. Owing to this, they could not concentrate properly on lectures for being taught by their teachers. Secondly, a few students always feel bound to particular rules, due to this, they could not explore their areas of interests. Ultimately, these reasons force some of them to leave school and in turn, they get more time to put their efforts in research work. For example, worldwide famous researcher and businessmen, like Albert Einstein, Thomas Edison, Ratan Tata, Warren Buffett, although they did not have formal degree, they proved that their skills and practical knowledge made them to discover equipments in their respective areas. Furthermore, success could not be achieved only by University education, it requires a person should be deterministic, optimistic and have a firm conviction towards his objective of life. If it could be possible to achieve favourable results only through gaining the degree, every degree holder would be succeeded in his career. Moreover, another aspect of accomplishment is the experience which person should be required if he wants to pursue his career in that particular field. Thus, not only education, but also above mentioned factors is crucial requirements for fruitful results. In conclusion, a very few students are keen to do practical work instead of concentrating in class for long hours, which motivate them to leave bounded environment and pursue their future goal. Eventually, their deterministic and optimistic behaviour towards their life goals, make them successful in their early age.