Does borrowing money harm friendship? Do you agree or disagree?

The first thought that comes to us when we are in a difficult period is to ask someone to help. This someone is generally a relative or a buddy. All we have a friend who we can ask, but when the complication is the Money? It is increasingly common that borrowing help harm friendship. However, I strongly agree with this point of view, thought I believe that it could be the last resource to resolve the issue. First of all, each of us has a family and the our parents must be the first to know. Our parents would do anything to help us and the cash problem is one of those. It will never matter how long it takes you to return the cash and how you will spend them. If you borrow money from a friend, you need to pay attention how you spend them. For example, I had a friend who always asked anyone fund to buy cigarettes, drinks or other things. He never returned the money and many of your friends have stopped going out with him. Secondly, borrowing them should be the last resource. Almost all financial problems are given by a bad management, many of us don't usually build an emergency pot. An emergency pot could be the right solution to grand part of the problem. For instance, if you had last no longer in your possession or control; unable to be found or recovered lost the job you can take those monies to pay bills such as rent house, car insurance ECC. In conclusion, hello baby sun.