Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why this might be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

People think its better to be self-employed than to work under someone or for a company or organization. As the competition in the world is increasing day by day, where everyone wants to become rich and survive. Following which, to fulfil this dream they go through various losses and go into debt. This essay will explain you the advantages and also the disadvantages of the same. In order to reach on top the competitive era, people think it is easy to be an independent employee. Many may also think that it is the best way to earn quick money. As per the recent records by Forbes, World's Richest people out of the top twenty people seven are the ones with a start-up. It is not easy to be an entrepreneur, but it is not difficult. Similarly, many of them face various issues. In fact, there are certain entrepreneur had to sell their business and go back to work under someone. Because the some closely similar or comparable in kind or quality or quantity or degree same sum cannot bare the loss, and some do not have that much infrastructure to grow. Hearing from someone who went through the same situation. Due to the pandemic of 2020, I had a business which uses to feed my family and now I had to shut the it as my savings was almost finsihed (of materials or goods) brought to the desired final state finished. Now, working under a company I am helping my family financially. To conclude, where some people succeed being self-employed and mark their success in the book’s others go through a lot of problems and go back to work under a company or an organization to support their family.