Discuss a memory that you remember in the past.

I had a lot of memories in the past, and one of these things that I remember the clearest was that a collision when I was a child at the age of 15. I usually waited for my friend at a station near my house after we went to school together. The distance from their home to high-school a public secondary school usually including grades 9 through 12 highschool quite short; therefore, I chose for riding bicycle to movement. A day as any other day, when I was standing next to corner road to see my friend, a motorbike ploughed into me. Moreover, that day was raining hard. I didn’t know what was happening and passing out. After that, people surrounding admitted me to the local hospital. Some citizens who were my neighbors a person who lives (or is located) near another neighbours looked at my accident, so that they called my mom to announce my status, and she had serious worry. My parents gave up their working to take care me, they worried about my health status a lot. When my parents appeared, I still was fainting. It took over one hour that I woke up. At the moment, when I opened my eyes and saw my parents, I was extremely happy. Fortunately, I still lived and definite everything. After a few minutes, when I changed state, doctors came and gave me to examine and diagnose my disease. Due to that mishap that my hair was lost in a point that my head was touched land. This made me feel bored; however, it was a small wound, and it didn’t have serious results. By good fortune, I was completely normal, and nothing bad occurred. The disease was not considerable; thus, I had only been in hospital three days. Doctors administered and allowed me to go home. During the days that I had to stay in the hospital, the man looked after careful a way and paid all the hospital fee was collision me. Almost every evening, he visited and brought nutrition food for me, such as milk, fruits, … In addition, I was discharged from the hospital, his wife went to take care me while my parents were busy working. I asked him about the reason why he crashed into me. He told that, he was focusing on his phone, then his raincoat was stuck. Following that, suddenly he saw me in front of, he didn't brake timely and that vehicle crashed straightly me. He felt afraid because he made injury me. Luckily, he didn’t escape, he was still here and took care me. He apologized to me for being injure me and my family forgave him because his good behavior manner of acting or controlling yourself behaviour. Besides, I had several new friends that was people crashed me. He and his wife are very good-hearted; thus, I liked them. Furthermore, I could not go to study for two weeks, and I remembered my friends; nevertheless, they visited me frequently with many snacks. They told me about amazing things school or activity society at period time when I could not go out. After the accident, I learnt a lesson for myself. All people should observe thoroughly to be safety when they come across the path. If you had any the accident, your family members would too much worry. Moreover, this brings a great deal of disadvantage your second person pronoun; the person addressed you life. On the other hand, thanks to these little mishaps that we will have more experience than to protect ourselves and our family.