Universities would accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Education should be unbiased, regardless of counts of female or male candidates for every theme. It is a service that is provided to the pursuer and not categorised according to the equality of gender in the class. That makes me, disagree with the statement that, colleges ought to admit balance number of boys and girls for all subjects. Firstly, learning is a matter of personal choice and has nothing to do with equality of sexual category and adopting an equal number of genders for each subject does not imply any sagacity. This is so, because often one lands them in a nonadaptive work field after acquiring degree of education. To illustrate this, it would be cumbersome for a mechanical engineering female student to work in a factory doing maintenance work which is both physically and mentally challenging tasks. Secondly a boy is interested in an art class where the majority is females, should not be a point of equality as it is creativity and willingness that develops a career not gender equality. Hence it would be hard to find an equal number of students in all subjects. Secondly, if universities opt for an equal quantity of boys and girls for every topic, it is critical to manage their learning propensity, perhaps which succumbs negative result for the students amid employment. As underlying fact is, it is not necessary for equal gender to be interested in the same matter; sexual category may vary. For instance, the equivalent proportion of men and women in a gynaecology field is impalpable. In conclusion, owing to the facts, that is equivalent sex ratio admittance in the colleges for each subject looms pertaining to tutoring, as it is not the matter of describing gender based ability, but rather more on an individual preference, so I cannot coincide with the testament.