Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions to what they do.

Nowadays, there is a proliferation of discussions about the freedom of artists ' performances. Some people consider that artists must be given an independence to express their competency. Nonetheless, several communities suggest that the government makes surveillance for artists ' expression. However, I personally do not entirely agree with this, and I will explain why. Firstly, the restriction of liberation from creator-content will kill their creativity. It can be explained that the imagination can not be limited by the rules because if thought following the regulations, it will lose self-unique. For instance, Indonesia's government will create a direction for YouTubers' content, and many YouTubers give protest the regime due to will limit their creativity. As a result, the government is reconsidering the implementation of that regulation. Secondly, the limitation of creativity decreases the originality of the content made. The reason for this is that when the artists perform the best performance in their film, it can be cut or censored by the state's regulator, considering that they are not following the laws. For example, many movies in Indonesia are cropped and edited by the movie's controller, which is provided by Indonesia country. Consequently, the spectators can not watch the whole film made by moviemakers. To conclude, I strongly disagree with the controls for the artists ' performances. It is due to some bases, such as the imagination can be destroyed by the limitations of the rules, and it also reduces the genuineness of the movie created by the creator. Therefore, it is recommended that the government does not restrict artist appearances.