Some people prefer to live in a house, while others think that there are more advantages living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to living in a house rather than in an apartment? house

Nowadays everyone may choose between a building and a flat. Several individuals tend to live in a house, whereas other people consider that there are more benefits in a flat. Not only does essay examine advantages, but also disadvantages. It is considered that living in a house has two main positives such as large slot and living with privacy. First of all, it is not a secret that every house larger than apartments. The majority of society is likely to have more space than they have now with a private garden and swimming pool or extra space for hobbies. The other plus of houses is safety and privacy. For families is important to have a private playground for their child. Moreover, neighbours live in some distances and therefore conflicts will be less than in the flats. One must expect to spend more time working in the garden or repainting the walls of a house. Such responsibilities are usually shared among the residents when living in an apartment building. On the other hand, it can lead to various negatives such as cost and huge distance from the centre. According to statistics, 70% of people are poor and may not buy an expensive mansion. For example, in Kazakhstan, the only rich family can allow buying a house like presidents, or people in power, which illustrates economic status around the Kazakh republic and confirm the big cost of the home. Furthermore, these people have difficulties with distance to the centre of the city that can lead to problems, which connect with time management. For instance, Robert Kiyosaki never bought houses, because of their colossal distances from the town. In conclusion, although living in houses has certain advantages like massive arena and privacy, it has an extremely negative impact on time management and its growth in economic aspects. I believe that benefits outweigh its drawbacks.