Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Some people believe the adds enhanced the frivolous shopping which is not necessary, while some others believe it assists to ameliorate the lifestyle of people as it bestowed information about the new products. This essay will agree with this trend because people are becoming more fashionable and dependent on advertisement. To commence, in this contemporary people are becoming more fashionable. Every day they want to know about the add, which gives them more knowledge about the commodities or gadgets with a new model, which might not be needed for the individuals. Because of this, individual go for shopping once the new product launch in market. For example, a recent study concluded that 90% people go for shopping once the new products are launched in the market by becoming influence with the ads shown in media such as tv, radio, newspaper and so on. Moreover, humankind is getting a credit balance which promotes them to indulged in unnecessary shopping. Once, they get the balance and new adds with the discount, they visit the shop and buy all goods and commodities, which are unnecessary for them. For example, most of the people take spend their credits on shopping after they get the discount even for the things which is not crucial for them. That's why, advertisement succour to promote the unnecessary shopping. However, some people might think advertising helps to engrave ideas about new things and it will forge their life happy and developed. For instance, with the help of gadgets like mobile computer in present of internet can talk anyone all over the world. In addition, they might think new development progress people life. Moreover, they think they have to move on with new model so they need to be up to date with every product available in the market. Even for show off they sometimes forget their ability to deal with the cost of products Which create more violence and misunderstandings between people. To exemplify, 90% people are becoming influenced by adding and want to show off more to others so they buy every product which they don't need. But in my opinion, buying commodities only by scrutinising the adds on the any media doe not assist people to move ahead. But it's only create problem like credit, loan which people take for fulfilling their desires. To sum up, although adding somehow has a little bit benefits that everyone will be updated about the products, it's has more demerits such as loss of money by buying unnecessary products which only confer stress and problem in one life.