In the future, people may have to live on other planets. Some think that is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

THERE ARE SOO MANY OTHER PLANES IN THE UNIVERSE LIKE MARS, JUPITER, VENUS AND SO ON. SO, IT IS SAID THAT SOME PEOPLE MAYBE PREDICT TO COLONIZE ON ONE OF THESE PLANETS AMD IT IS VERY IS CRUCIAL TO FUND FOR INTERPLANETARY RESEARCH. LET US DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS FOR BETTER UNDERSTANDING BEFORE GIVING AN OPINION. TO BEGIN WITH, OUR CURRENT PLANET IS DEVASTATING DAY BY DAY AND IT IS HAPPENING DUE TO NATURAL DISASTERS SUCH AS FLOODING, ACID RAINS, EARTHQUAKES AND HURRICANES. THESE ALL ACTIVITIES ARE DAMAGING OUR ENVIRONMENT IN AN EXTREME WAY. NOT ONLY, THESE ARE MAKING OUR PLANET WORST BUT ALSO, HUMAN ACTIVITIES ARE CAUSING NEGATIVE IMPACT ON THE EARTH. BURNING MORE FOSSIL FUELS COULD BE THE BEST EXAMPLE OF THESE. THUS, PEOPLE ARE LOOKING TO LIVE ON OTHER PLANET FOR THE SURVIVAL AND PROSPERITY FOR FUTURE GENERATIONS. HOWEVER, EVERYTHING COME UP WITH THE SOLUTION AND ALL THE ENVIRONMENTAL DISASTERS WHICH ARE OCCURRING AN BE SOLVED ALSO IF IT WILL TAKE IMMENSE AMOUNT OF TIME AND RESOURCES. GOVERNMENTS CAN MAKE SOME STRICT RULES FOR ORDINARY PEOPLE. FOR INSTANCE, THEY COULD CUT CARBON EMISSIONS AND GIVE CLEAN ENERGY INITIATIVES. INSTEAD OF DONATING MONEY FOR RESEARCHING OTHER PLANETS. THEY COULD PUT ON SAFING OUR WORLD WHICH IS MORE IMPORTANT FOR NOW. TO CONCLUDE, I BELIVE THAT ONE DAY MAYBE PEOPLE WANT TO LIVE ON OTHER PLANETS TO ESCAPE FROM OUR DANGEROUS WORLD TO PROTECT THEIR LIFE AND FOR THEIR UPCOMING GENERATIONS. BUT, IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THEY HAVE TO INVEST MORE MONEY ON SEARCHING OTHER PLANET INSTEAD, THEY COULD USE ON THEIR CURRENT PLANET TO PRESERVE IT.