In many countries schools have severe problems of behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Children are critical to nurture, with a constant changing lifestyle and improvement in education system, nowadays schools across the globe face behavioural issues amid students. There are copious reasons behind it, culture and environment of the school being the prime, yet, it could be surmounted with some effort towards youngster’s instinct development. Firstly, culture is the major factor that is closely associated with pupil’s behaviour. Western countries are more independent by nature, and often kids are given their space right from childhood, ante ceding self-centeredness among the young ones, which is contrary to the east, like India, china et cetera, where liberty is bounded and respecting their elders is fundamental requirement, mostly kids are under adults guidance throughout their childhood, could serve the best example of manners. Secondly, rules and regulations in schools also have a pivotal role in actuating their way of behaving. Being more lenient towards misbehaving, often detriment the entire environment in the school. This menace can be overcome by basic adaptations, which involves, teaching moral science right from the beginning. By doing so, from a young age, they get well acquainted to learn conducts, respecting the elders, courtesy hence sufficing wherever they go. For instance, convent schools teach that subject right from first grade, which has revealed positive outcomes. Moreover, stricter rules and regulations are essential in developing child temperament. Thus, we have seen that a regulatory authority is essential to teach a child appropriately, despite being uncertain. So I conclude that behavioural complaints across the globe can be annihilated by focusing on kid’s comportment rather than freedom and personal rights. So that will definitely succumb favourable outcomes.