Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is observed that some masterpieces have attracted more attention than others. This situation not only has been seen in the modern world, but also its history came back to a long time ago when the kings were being absorbed by special art and giving the artist a significant award. Although all the artworks are of paramount importance, it is inevitable that some of them stand out. Sometimes people place a high value on specific artwork which gives its inventor reputation and richness. In my opinion, each work has unique features, therefore it is deniable that the value of which is different, consequently, some artists absolutely take, the more fund base on their talent and creativity, thus it is not unfair if the groups swim in the pool of money whilst the other need some help in providing food. Despite having duty to protect all the careers, especially arts activities, governments shouldn’t take steps to make equality among artists since this action may kill young interest to become an expert. In spite of the fact that individuals must like craft just for spirit of art, some youngsters dream is to become rich by choosing a business activity in art matters like being an actor or an actress and if there was not wealth for them in this field, they would not choose it result in some talents ignore their enthusiastic. In conclusion, it is the absolute right for a talented artist to gain much payment and the governments should not try to equal the condition of all artists as the cost of each case differs from the others.