Some experts suggested that cyclists should have to pass a exam before riding on cycle for road safety. To what extended do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that cyclists in order to ride saftly,they should pass through exam which prepare them for the roads.With the significantly increased in numbers of road accidents,having criteria to having bike is important. At the onset,many cyclists are young aged individuals who may do not have roads requairement such as,knowing traffic rules,signs and safty equipment. Furthermore,providing lesson additionally to the test and drive licence will contribute significantly into reducing the number of traffic accidents thus, will be beneficial for both cycle and other vehicles drivers.Recent study found,almost 20% of traffic accident were by cyclists which alarm the government to add extra rules in order to reduce the numbers. Although many countries provide this test, a few amount of people take it, since goverments do not force them to. On the other side,since the majority of cycle riders are from poor to a middle class thus, they may cannot affort the many to take it. However, riding bike have significant impacts on human's life such as, enhance health and reduce air pollutions that has been effects the enviroment, putting such a limites to ride cycle will effect all aspects of life. In conclusion, although riding cycle has a huge impacts on the enviroment and become main way for people to transport, i agreed with the needs to take lessons and passing through test in order to use it considering both cyclists and other socity members life.