In the past children were taught how to save money, but today they only learn how to spend it. Do you agree

It is believed that in past moment kids used to learn how to save capital, but nowadays, they only learn how to waste cash. This essay will agree with this statement because these days children have advanced activity with all sorts of amenities. To commence with, these days the activity style of living had become advanced in comparison to the old traditional soul. So, parents are conferring all facilities to the kids like educational, game and so on. These types of facilities, making them aware how much, crucially is funded and how is challenged to earn. Due to this they are using prosperity in an improper way without thinking about it's important. For instance, a recent study concluded that 90% offsprings desire were fulfilled by their parents so they do not care about the worth. Moreover, many Asian countries, they do not need to struggle until and unless they become mature as parents are responsible to take care of them. For example, in Nepal offsprings only effort when they become mature and they do not need to worry about the prosperity as their parents fulfil all sorts of amenities. Hence, they never learn about the difficulties and pain they have to suffer when they have to perform in the capital. However, in past days, the activity was not developed as present days. So, children have to go to job such as farming, horticulture and so on. Even they don't prefer to go, they have to indulged to assist their parents to have a food to eat. At that term there, everyone has to die if they don't trial. Parents have to make their children trial as growth is not easy at this season. To exemplify, a research study assumed that in past 90% kids indulged in farming, animal husbandry and so on to earn the property to aid their parents to have a food to live. That's why, they learn how imperative property, it at that point. To sum up, in my opinion, in a past time is more complex, so kids learn the importance of cash, but these days, kids get all the amenities without doing the hard task so they never learn how it is hard to earn capital because of their parents support.