Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is a fact that the application of modern devices and facilities in education online is significant. Although it is possible to improve the experience of learning, there are potential risks, such as the gap in knowledge and health problems. To begin with, the appearance of artificial technologies is currently improving humans’s lives. In terms of education, using virtual assistance and sophisticated devices will be the best option for children to learn more effectively. By applying these technologies, they will have the opportunity to gain knowledge in a vivid and novel way. Within the dynamic combination of images and sounds, the lessons would become more interesting, increasing productivity and efficiency and reinforcing the acquisition of knowledge. Moreover, these devices could provide a wide range of conveniences for learners. Due to the linked connection worldwide, they are now able to save up a huge amount of time by clicking on their phone rather than making the preparation to travel through several destinations. The students, therefore, could avoid the possibility of heat or frustrating situations like traffic jams and accidents, helping them develop other skills without attraction. Despite the tremendous advantages mentioned above, the health risks and worse results make this a negative improvement. Spending hours on those technologies will have their eyes affected heavily, leading to issues such as shortened eyesight or even binding. Furthermore, the more time we spend on virtual areas, the less interest we have in studying. For that reason, students would no longer focus on the process of achieving knowledge but on enhancing their ability to play games. On balance, there would be a great opportunity for students to approach various methods of learning. However, this might have a significantly adverse effect on both students’s health and their performance at school.