Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have their perspectives in choosing a particular occupation, which contemplates either the work environment or the wages. Some will tend to one statement, while others oppose it, considering it as a better option. However, I believe an enjoyable job is more acceptable, which impacts their work performances and lives. Occupying a job that suits their passion, will lead them to a positive circumstance because they mainly feel satisfied and delighted without thinking about the income. Moreover, it will significantly reduce their stress levels, which will prevent negative outcomes that might be tough to overcome. For instance, in Japan, most occupations are demanding and strict, making the workers feel under pressure continuously. Therefore, it will eventually evoke bad thoughts in them, such as committing suicide. On the other hand, despite the fulfilled needs and desires, high salaries would not give a promising life either because finance is merely a temporary aspect, which can be unstable unexpectedly. This will stress people out since their demands can not be pleased, even worse it can make them greedy. To exemplify, a boss who only focuses on earning an enormous amount of money will ignore his qualities of life because he only sets eyes on money and puts aside his actual life, which will increase his pettiness. To summarize, I think having a pleasant job would be more impactful positively to most people because it diminishes horrible aspects in their lives, such as stress and unwanted thoughts. Hence, the value of money would be less important and be useless compared to focus on creating a better future.