In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the modern-day, fast food is one of the most natural methods in our life. We can manage our time more comfortable than before. Therefore, it can be led to the growth in the number of people that have been suffering from consuming fast food over their limit. Nonetheless, there is an idea that governments must increase the tax on this type of food. From my point of view, I do not agree with that idea for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, fast food can be considered as a quick and convenient thing in life for many officers. In simple terms, they can manipulate their time better in these days. If the governments raise the price of these types of food, it can be influenced in many perspectives, such as they do not have sufficient money to rent the apartment or the house. Moreover, their time loses uselessly by finding a lot of ingredients for cooking. Additionally, cooking on their own might cause a fire risk to their place, and therefore leading to a lack of money problem. In this problem, people should learn how to manage their skills of cooking by themselves, unless people are still going to buy fast food. Besides, we have to manage our health attentively by not taking too much junk food. Thus, our body can be robust adequate to excrete the harmful waste from fast food in time. So, we can eat it again when we prefer, or our body is ready enough. Furthermore, it will be wonderful if the governments make the rules that institutions should teach the citizens how much quantity they can take from junk food per day instead of increasing the tax. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the idea that governments have to raise the tax of this kind of food since it seems to me that the charge is not influencing the people. Therefore, the governments should find other methods to the residents that are powerful enough to continue people to leave fast food.